OK I received my Tony Little Easy Shaper Pro Total Body Exerciser last night.

Tony Little's Easy Shaper Total Body Exerciser

This Easy Shaper claims to provide a full body workout without the need for dumbbells and other exercise equipment. It’s lightweight and portable. I assembled it very easily. Comes with¬†resistance Cords which provide multiple levels of resistance by simply rolling the bar (up to 90 lbs of resistance), can be used for strength training, muscle toning and building flexibility. It also claims that the design allows for continuous movement and full range of motion workouts that flow smoothly as there is no changing of equipment. I noticed from one of the videos included that you can use it sitting. The package also includes the Easy Shaper 4 in 1 Personal Trainer Workout DVD, the Total Body Workout, Express Abs, Chair Fit Body Shaping and Pilates Skinny Jeans. There’s over 2.5 hours in length of exercises! Includes a Wall Chart, exercise and Nutrition Guide – an introduction to cardiovascular conditioning and healthy eating, with sample menus for men and women!

The first DVD I tried was the Total Body Workout, there’s a beginner, intermediate and advanced level so each individual can work out at their own pace. My level of exercise is intermediate to advanced and I would have to say that this work out had me sweating something fierce! I cannot wait to continue working out again with this resistance body bar. Even my husband who runs regularly and is in good shape peeked an interest in using the body bar. I purchased the Tony Little Easy Shaper Pro for just $39.95 I believe this is definitely worth the money. I give this product 2 thumbs up!

Tony Little's Easy Shaper Total Body Exerciser